igkbet娱乐官网

Coronavirus (COVID-19) Information


For the latest information and guidance related to the coronavirus (COVID-19), please visit our resource page.
Skip to content
Rows of library books

Research

igkbet娱乐官网SBCTC researchers engage in applied research and analysis to inform the policy decision-making of State Board members and staff. These efforts also inform the policy-making in other agencies, the Governor's staff and the legislature. Reports are often requested by the faculty and staff of the community and technical colleges.

Contacts

Darby Kaikkonen
Policy Research Director
dkaikkonen@sbctc.edu
360-704-1019

David Prince
Policy Research Associate
dprince@sbctc.edu
360-704-4347

Thomas Mankovich
Policy Research Associate
tmankovich@sbctc.edu
360-704-1058

Travis Dulany
Policy Research Associate
tdulany@sbctc.edu
360-704-1070

Summer Kenesson
Policy Research Associate
skenesson@sbctc.edu
360-704-4384

Susan Jameson
Research Analyst
sjameson@sbctc.edu
360-704-3917

Page Manager: sjameson@sbctc.edu
Last Modified: 2/26/20 2:49 PM

沙巴体育投注官网 乐虎体育在线 千蠃国际|千蠃在线 千蠃国际官网 千蠃国际官方网址 千亿体育官网 千亿体育在线 千亿体育网站 万博体育官网 皇冠体育官网