igkbet娱乐官网

Coronavirus (COVID-19) Information


For the latest information and guidance related to the coronavirus (COVID-19), please visit our resource page.
Skip to content

Faculty of Color Mentorship Program Advisory Board & Participants

Advisory Board Members 2019-2020

Program Participants 2019-20

Jose Aparicio Bellevue jose.aparicio@bellevuecollege.edu
Mark Mappala Bellevue mark.mappala@bellevuecollege.edu
Sajonna Sletten Bellevue s.lewis@bellevuecollege.edu
Zhenzhen Weatherford Bellevue zh.weatherford@bellevuecollege.edu
Nureni Adeyemo Cascadia sot.adeyemo@gmail.com
Adnan Hamideh Clark ahamideh@clark.edu
Travis Kibota Clark tkibota@clark.edu
Sophie Lin Clark xlin@clark.edu
Mika Maruyama Clark mmaruyama@clark.edu
Christina Smith Clark csmith@clark.edu
Dion Alexander Clover Park dion.alexander@cptc.edu
Michele Jones Clover Park michele.jones@cptc.edu
LaRita Montgomery Mandley Clover Park larita.montgomery-mandley@cptc.edu
Diana Jaramillo Everett djaramillo@everettcc.edu
Renuka Prabhakar Everett rprabhakar@everettcc.edu
Amanda Chin Green River amanda.hope.chin@gmail.com
Tsega Gaim Green River tgaim@greenriver.edu
Jay Ho Green River prosody227@gmail.com
Stephanie Hoffman Green River shoffman@greenriver.edu
Joshua Kessler Green River jkessler@greenriver.edu
Samora Covington Highline scovington@highline.edu
Nikki Filler Highline nfiller@highline.edu
Diego Luna Highline dluna@highline.edu 
Laura Soracco Highline lsoracco@highline.edu
Terri Chung North Seattle terri.chung@seattlecolleges.edu
Tania Hino North Seattle tania.hino@seattlecolleges.edu
Diana Ma North Seattle diana.ma@seattlecolleges.edu
Nateisha Allen Pierce nallen@pierce.ctc.edu
Rick Boulware Pierce rboulware@pierce.ctc.edu
Candis Eckert Pierce ceckert@pierce.ctc.edu
Davida Haygood Pierce dsharpehaygood@pierce.ctc.edu
Nizar Ali  Renton nali@rtc.edu
Kayla Jang  Renton kjang@rtc.edu
Batholomew Kimani Renton bkimani@rtc.edu
Jessica Koshi-Lum Renton jkoshi-lum@rtc.edu
Steven McKinnon Renton smckinnon@rtc.edu
Huma Mohibullah Renton hmohibullah@rtc.edu
Camille Pomeroy Renton cpomeroy@rtc.edu
Raquel Poteet Renton rpoteet@rtc.edu
Eugene Shen Renton eshen@rtc.edu
Warren Takata Renton wtakata@rtc.edu
Carolina Forero Seattle Central carolina.forero@seattlecolleges.edu
Ruby Hansra Seattle Central ruby.hansra@seattlecolleges.edu
Annie John Seattle Central annie.john@seattlecolleges.edu
Andre Loh Seattle Central andre.loh@seattlecolleges.edu
Nazanin Ruppender Seattle Central nazanin.ruppender@seattlecolleges.edu
Jingsong Shah Seattle Central jing-song.shah@seattlecolleges.edu 
Shaan Shahabuddin Seattle Central shaan.shahabuddin@seattlecolleges.edu
Krysta Walia Seattle Central krysta.walia@seattlecolleges.edu
Chilan Ta Shoreline cta@shoreline.edu
Claudia Avendano-Ibarra Skagit Valley claudia.avendano-ibarra@skagit.edu
Zahra Alavi South Seattle zahra.alavi@seattlecolleges.edu
Dorrienne Chinn South Seattle dorrienne.chinn@seattlecolleges.edu
Ila de Leon South Seattle sheila.deleon@seattlecolleges.edu
Paul Kikuchi South Seattle paul.kikuchi@seattlecolleges.edu
Tish Lopez South Seattle leticia.lopez@seattlecolleges.edu
Susan Butler Spokane susan.butler@scc.spokane.edu
Angela Rasmussen Spokane angela.rasmussen@scc.spokane.edu
Joanna Petridou-Fischer Spokane Falls j.petridou-fischer@sfcc.spokane.edu
Ella Guilford Tacoma eguilford@tacomacc.edu
Stephanie Khan Tacoma skhan@tacomacc.edu
Tran Phung Whatcom tphung@whatcom.edu

Page Manager: jeclark@sbctc.edu
igkbet娱乐官网 Last Modified: 4/21/20 2:21 PM

沙巴体育投注官网 乐虎体育在线 千蠃国际|千蠃在线 千蠃国际官网 千蠃国际官方网址 千亿体育官网 千亿体育在线 千亿体育网站 万博体育官网 皇冠体育官网